Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

IRW Events

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Incalculating Transgender Justice (Against the Nation-State)|Events Archive

Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:30am - 02:00pm
Negotiating Basics for Academic Women|Events Archive

Thursday, November 29, 2012 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Trans Necropolitics: Conversations in the Currency of Violence and Death|Events Archive

Thursday, December 13, 2012 03:00pm
IRW Learning Community Final Undergraduate Project Presentations |Events Archive

Thursday, February 21, 2013 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Cures and Closures: Surgery and Sexual Difference in the Middle Ages|Events Archive

Thursday, April 11, 2013 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sex Matters on a Sociable Planet|Events Archive

Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Friday, April 19, 2013 11:00am - 05:00pm
Trans Politics: Scholarship and Strategies for Social Change|Events Archive

Tuesday, May 07, 2013 03:00pm - 05:00pm
IRW Learning Community Final Undergraduate Project Presentations|Events Archive

Thursday, September 19, 2013 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Vision, Value and the Burden of Humanism|Events Archive

Thursday, October 24, 2013 04:00pm - 06:00pm
The Gendered Intimacies of Global Health|Events Archive

Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:30am - 02:00pm
Negotiating Basics Workshop|Events Archive

Thursday, November 14, 2013 04:00am - 06:00pm
Are You Listening?: Tilted Pedagogies in Enclosed Spaces|Events Archive

Thursday, December 12, 2013 03:00pm - 05:00pm
IRW Learning Community Final Undergraduate Project Presentations|Events Archive

Thursday, February 13, 2014 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Rhacel Salazar Parreñas on The Legal Servitude of Migrant Domestic Workers|Events Archive

Thursday, February 20, 2014 04:00pm - 06:00pm
The Four Figures of Sexuality: Sexuality, Power, Geontology |Events Archive

Thursday, March 06, 2014 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Gender, Legality, and Public Ethics: Sites of Contestation|Events Archive

Thursday, April 10, 2014 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Can a Woman be a Chief?|Events Archive

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 03:00pm - 05:00pm
IRW Learning Community Final Project Presentations|Events Archive

Contact Us

IRW building

Institute for Research on Women

160 Ryders Lane
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

P   848-932-9072
F   732-932-0861
E   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.